Organizing Committee

Dr. Jose Reyes, Jr. General Chair tbrown@nuscalepower.com
Tracey Brown Point of Contact for Jose Reyes tbrown@nuscalepower.com
Dr. Daniel Ingersoll Assistant General Chair dingersoll@nuscalepower.com
Dr. Raymond Klann Technical Program Chair ray.klann@pnnl.gov
Kenneth J. Geelhood Assistant Technical Program Chair kenneth.geelhood@pnnl.gov
Jay James Media Chair jzjamespe@gmail.com
Brett Rampal Finance / Sponsorship Co-Chair brampal@nuscalepower.com
Vince Gilbert Finance / Sponsorship Co-Chair Vince.gilbert@excelservices.com
Tomi Akindele Student Co-Chair Tomi90@berkeley.edu
Zander Mausolff Student Co-Chair zanderm@ufl.edu
Eric Harvey Technical Tour Co-Chair Eric.harvey88@gmail.com