Fun Run Results

ANS Fun Run June 2019


The ANS Annual Meeting Fun Run was rejuvenated on June 11, 2019 at the Hyatt Regency Minneapolis. Nineteen smiling participants completed all or parts of the mostly flat four-mile course from the hotel to the Stone Arch Bridge and back.  With the spirit of ANS Past President John Graham (1995-96), the originator of the ANS Fun Run decades ago, running with us, the final run rankings were compiled based upon a completely non-scientific, yet mystically derived algorithm that was based upon data including distance completed, total time, area code and the answers to true or false questions.  The next planned Fun Run will be on Tuesday, June 9, 2020 at 6:00 am at the 2020 ANS Annual Meeting in Phoenix, AZ.  We hope to see you all there!


Reported by Andy Klein and Pat Mulligan


1 Miriam Kreher
2 Erin Wehlage
3 Alexander Wolfentz
4 Szelim Kona
5 Zachary Diezel
6 Leah Parks
7 Alyse Huffman
8 Amber McCarthy
9 Jarrod Gogolski
10 Dan Goldberg
11 Andrew Conant
12 Pat Mulligan
13 Breanna Vestal
14 Aaron Vestal
15 Paul Wilson
16 Alisha Kasam-Griffith
17 Hannah Posadny
18 Marty Sattison
19 Andy Klein