Daily Schedule at a Glance

Monday, June 8th
Plenary Session 10am-12:30pm/EDT
9-11:30am/CDT
8-10:30am/MDT
7-9:30am/PDT
Technical Sessions 1-3:10pm/EDT
12-2:10pm/CDT
11am-1:10pm/MDT
10am-12:10pm/PDT
Technical Sessions 3:30-5:15pm/EDT
2:30-4:15pm/CDT
1:30-3:15pm/MDT
12:30-2:15pm/PDT
Tuesday, June 9th
Plenary Session 10-11:30am/EDT
9-10:30am/CDT
8-9:30am/MDT
7-8:30am/PDT
Technical Sessions 12-2:10pm/EDT
11am-1:10pm/CDT
10am-12:10pm/MDT
9-11:10am/PDT
Technical Sessions 2:30-4:15pm/EDT
1:30-3:15pm/CDT
12:30-2:15pm/MDT
11:30am-1:15pm/PDT
Technical Sessions 4:35-6:20pm/EDT
3:35-5:20pm/CDT
2:35-4:20pm/MDT
1:35-3:20pm/PDT
Wednesday, June 10th
Plenary Session 10-11:30pm/EDT
9-10:30am/CDT
8-9:30am/MDT
7-8:30am/PDT
Technical Sessions 12-2:10pm/EDT
11am-1:10pm/CDT
10am-12:10pm/MDT
9-11:10am/PDT
Technical Sessions 2:30-4:15pm/EDT
1:30-3:15pm/CDT
12:30-2:15pm/MDT
11:30am-1:15pm/PDT
Technical Sessions 4:35-6:20pm/EDT
3:35-5:20pm/CDT
2:35-4:20pm/MDT
1:35-3:20pm/PDT
Thursday, June 11
Technical Sessions 10-11:45am/EDT
9-10:45am/CDT
8-9:45am/MDT
7-8:45am/PDT
Technical Sessions 12:15-2pm/EDT
11:15am-1pm/CDT
10:15am-12pm/MDT
9:15-11am/PDT